Customer Reviews


Katy, Texas

5-9-2018

stars

Stylish Cabinets was recommended to me during the rebuild of my home after Hurricane Harvey. I am so grateful because the company has a wide selection of beautiful cabinets that are affordable. The quality of the cabinets are exceptional and they are well made with features like self closing drawers and doors. One of my favorite features was the matching appliance panel I purchased to hide my dishwasher. Very cool!! The cabinets accent my granite and quartz beautifully. The best thing about Stylish Cabinets is the owner Gil who is trustworthy and honest. He understood my financial situation and gave options that fit in my budget. He takes pride in his company and the customer service they provide. Not only did he make sure I was very happy, but he always makes sure the cabinets and installation are up to his impeccable standards. Thanks Gil for guiding me during the rebuilding of my home with beautiful cabinets.


Katy, Texas

4-24-2018

stars

I want to thank Gil Isgar and his team at Stylish Cabinets of Katy, My house was damaged from Hurricane Harvey, my kitchen and bathroom was ruined. Gil came in, walk in damaged kitchen and told me he could put my kitchen back together and make it better than it was before the flood. Gil had so much patience with me and worked within my budget to give me a beautiful kitchen and bathroom.


Katy, Texas

4-18-2018

stars

Gil provided excellent services at a very fair price for two of my houses flooded by Harvey, at a time when many contractors were taking advantage of flood victims. I would use his services again in a heartbeat, and highly recommend him to my friends.


Katy, Texas

4-4-2018

stars

Gil and team did a wonderful job and we love our cabinets. Gil helped us understand the options and made sure the measurements through installation were perfect. Of all of the different contractors involved in the renovation our house, Gil was the best!


Katy, Texas

4-3-2018

stars

Despite having ordered the cabinets as a result of the flood and the unusual demand that stylish cabinets had to cover, Gill Isgar made sure that the work was completed and the details were completely corrected.
The patience to visit our house a number of times despite the high demand, make Stylish Cabinets stand out as the best service provider we had to rebuild our house.


Houston, Texas

2-6-2017

stars

Stylish Cabinets is the ONLY way to go. Gil and his team really took care of us. We stoped by the show room , looked around, got a few ideas, told Gil our budget and now i;am ecstatic to say that I have my DREAM kitchen!!! We changed the floor plan a handful of times and Gil was there to guide us in a way so that our kitchen was as functional  as possible. I genuinely can’t say enough positive thing about our experience with them. If you’re looking to remodel your kitchen, bathroom or add cabinets to your laundry room stop by. I promise you won’t be disappointed!


o    o (1)

Love the gray shaker cabinets with the White Island!


Houston, Texas

2-2-2017

stars

Working with Gil to remodel our dream kitchen has been an absolute pleasure. Always responsive and patient throughout our many design changes. We always felt like a priority at every step of the process. Stylish Cabinets was the best decision we would have made.


Katy, Texas

1-3-2017

stars

Having cabinets installed by Gil at Stylish Cabinets was a wonderful experience. He and his crew are very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I had no problems whatsoever. I love showing off my beautiful cabinetry, especially those that are glass-fronted. I highly recommend this company!


Katy, Texas

11-8-2016

stars

Recently had Stylish Cabinets provide new cabinets for two bathroom updates. Great customer service, timely, and most importantly…new, beautiful cabinets with full extension and soft close! Loving the cabinets and customer service!


Richmond, Texas

5-2-2016

stars

Deciding to remodel our kitchen and bathrooms was a big financial decision for us. Gil, at Stylish Cabinets, walked us through the process, was very professional, quick to respond to any questions or concerns, and a pleasure to work with. We absolutely love the results. Quality cabinets and a personable and professional salesman. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to go with Stylish Cabinets and highly recommend them to anyone in need of cabinets.


Houston, Texas

4-22-2016

stars

Gil did an AMAZING job and was hands on through the entire process. He was patient and took extra time with me when I couldn’t make final decisions on pulls. I would highly recommended Stylish Cabinets.


Sugar Land, Texas

3-19-2016

stars

We recently remodeled our entire kitchen, and we’re thoroughly pleased with the exceptional quality of the cabinets. Gil Isgar, patiently worked with us, and came out several times during the installation, assuring the quality. Fantastic organization.


Cypress, Texas

12-29-2015

stars

We absolutely love our new cabinets! Everyone who has seen our kitchen transformed has been wowed. Gil did a great job working with us to get the most out of our space and checked in the job daily, often making runs to get more materials to make the job more efficient.


Katy, Texas

11-16-2015

stars

Gil was very professional and went out of his way to make sure all the cabinets we ordered were the right sizes and they would fit in the proper place to the measurements. After we received our cabinets Gil made a follow up visit to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. I highly recommend Stylish Cabinets for every new Home construction or a remodeling job. Thanks Gil for making our kitchen and bathrooms so beautiful.


Katy, Texas

8-25-2015
stars
“Beautiful cabinets and very affordable! We have remodeled our town home and installed these cabinets in all three bathrooms, the kitchen, and the living room! The name of this company fits it to a T! They are very stylish! Gil was very helpful in helping us with the correct sizes and the design we were looking for! I highly recommend this establishment to everyone that is wanting to update their kitchen and bathroom cabinets!