Customer Reviews


Houston, Texas

2-6-2017

stars

Stylish Cabinets is the ONLY way to go. Gil and his team really took care of us. We stoped by the show room , looked around, got a few ideas, told Gil our budget and now i;am ecstatic to say that I have my DREAM kitchen!!! We changed the floor plan a handful of times and Gil was there to guide us in a way so that our kitchen was as functional  as possible. I genuinely can’t say enough positive thing about our experience with them. If you’re looking to remodel your kitchen, bathroom or add cabinets to your laundry room stop by. I promise you won’t be disappointed!


o    o (1)

Love the gray shaker cabinets with the White Island!


Houston, Texas

2-2-2017

stars

Working with Gil to remodel our dream kitchen has been an absolute pleasure. Always responsive and patient throughout our many design changes. We always felt like a priority at every step of the process. Stylish Cabinets was the best decision we would have made.


Katy, Texas

1-3-2017

stars

Having cabinets installed by Gil at Stylish Cabinets was a wonderful experience. He and his crew are very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I had no problems whatsoever. I love showing off my beautiful cabinetry, especially those that are glass-fronted. I highly recommend this company!


Katy, Texas

11-8-2016

stars

Recently had Stylish Cabinets provide new cabinets for two bathroom updates. Great customer service, timely, and most importantly…new, beautiful cabinets with full extension and soft close! Loving the cabinets and customer service!


Richmond, Texas

5-2-2016

stars

Deciding to remodel our kitchen and bathrooms was a big financial decision for us. Gil, at Stylish Cabinets, walked us through the process, was very professional, quick to respond to any questions or concerns, and a pleasure to work with. We absolutely love the results. Quality cabinets and a personable and professional salesman. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to go with Stylish Cabinets and highly recommend them to anyone in need of cabinets.


Houston, Texas

4-22-2016

stars

Gil did an AMAZING job and was hands on through the entire process. He was patient and took extra time with me when I couldn’t make final decisions on pulls. I would highly recommended Stylish Cabinets.


Sugar Land, Texas

3-19-2016

stars

We recently remodeled our entire kitchen, and we’re thoroughly pleased with the exceptional quality of the cabinets. Gil Isgar, patiently worked with us, and came out several times during the installation, assuring the quality. Fantastic organization.


Cypress, Texas

12-29-2015

stars

We absolutely love our new cabinets! Everyone who has seen our kitchen transformed has been wowed. Gil did a great job working with us to get the most out of our space and checked in the job daily, often making runs to get more materials to make the job more efficient.


Katy, Texas

11-16-2015

stars

Gil was very professional and went out of his way to make sure all the cabinets we ordered were the right sizes and they would fit in the proper place to the measurements. After we received our cabinets Gil made a follow up visit to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. I highly recommend Stylish Cabinets for every new Home construction or a remodeling job. Thanks Gil for making our kitchen and bathrooms so beautiful.


Katy, Texas

8-25-2015
stars
“Beautiful cabinets and very affordable! We have remodeled our town home and installed these cabinets in all three bathrooms, the kitchen, and the living room! The name of this company fits it to a T! They are very stylish! Gil was very helpful in helping us with the correct sizes and the design we were looking for! I highly recommend this establishment to everyone that is wanting to update their kitchen and bathroom cabinets!